Despina LoucaPresident
Despina Louca
University of Virginia
dl4f@virginia.edu
Vice President
Peter Gehring
NIST Center for Neutron Research
peter.gehring@nist.gov
olsenTreasurer
Brad Olsen
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
bdolsen@mit.edu
Secretary
Flora Meilleur
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
meilleurf@ornl.gov
nancy_rossMembership Secretary
Nancy Ross
Virginia Tech
nross@vt.edu
kate_rossCommunications Secretary
Kate Ross
Colorado State University
Kate.Ross@colostate.edu

Members at Large

Matt Helgeson
UC Santa Barbara
helgeson@engineering.
ucsb.edu
Chris WiebeChristopher Wiebe
The University of Winnipeg
ch.wiebe@uwinnipeg.ca
Megan Robertson
University of Houston
mlrobertson@uh.edu

Student / Postdoc Members

Alannah Hallas
Rice University
alannah.hallas@rice.edu
Brian Josey
NIST Center for Neutron Research
brian.josey@nist.gov