Despina Louca President
Despina Louca
University of Virginia
dl4f@virginia.edu
Vice President
Peter Gehring
NIST Center for Neutron Research
peter.gehring@nist.gov
olsen Treasurer
Brad Olsen
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
bdolsen@mit.edu
Secretary
Flora Meilleur
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
meilleurf@ornl.gov
nancy_ross Membership Secretary
Nancy Ross
Virginia Tech
nross@vt.edu
kate_ross Communications Secretary
Kate Ross
Colorado State University
Kate.Ross@colostate.edu

Members at Large

Nitash Balsara

(started: September 2020)
University of California Berkeley
nbalsara@berkeley.edu

Alannah Hallas

(started: July 2019)
University of British Columbia
alannah.hallas@ubc.ca

Hubert E. King,  Jr.

(started: October 2020)
ExxonMobil
hubert.e.king@exxonmobil.com

 

Student / Postdoc Members

Yuyin Xi
NIST Center for Neutron Research/University of Delaware
yuyin.xi@nist.gov
Claire Saunders
Caltech
csaunder@caltech.edu