2022 NSSA Anne Mayes award announcement

Posted in: Featured Highlights, Front Page, News & Announcements, Uncategorized,


We are very pleased to announce the first recipient of the 2022 NSSA Anne Mayes Award, Dr. Lilo Pozzo.

Dr. Pozzo’s citation reads:  “For her outstanding scholarship, exemplary service to the neutron community, and dedication to training and mentoring young scientists.”

Full press release to come.