NSSA Travel Award Winners

Posted in: Featured Highlights, Front Page, News & Announcements,

The recipients of the Fall 2020 NSSA Travel Awards are:

  • Ying-Heng Summer Tein (University of Delaware) to attend ACS Colloid & Surface Science Symposium
  • Kabir Rishi (University of Cincinnati) to attend the APS March Meeting
  • Jihyuk Kim (University of Delaware) to attend QENS/WINS

Ying-Heng Summer Tein

Kabir Rishi

Jihyuk Kim










The next application deadline is April 30th 2021 (for conferences between July 1st and December 31st 2021).