Congratulations 2020 Prize Winners and Fellows

Posted in: Featured Highlights, Front Page, News & Announcements,

The NSSA is pleased to announce the 2020 NSSA prize winners and new Fellows.

NSSA 2020 Prize Winners:

Prof. Thomas P. Russell is the recipient of the Clifford G. Shull Prize,
Prof. Timothy P. Lodge is the recipient Sustained Research Prize,
Prof. Matthew Helgeson is the recipient of the Science Prize and
Mr. Johnny Ching-Wei Lee is the recipient of the Prize for Outstanding Student Research.

See the full press release here.

New Fellows of the NSSA:

Craig Brown
Paul Butler
Bryan Chakoumakos
Mark Dadmun
Christina Hoffmann
Chris Leighton
Thomas Proffen
J. Lee Robertson
Xun-Li Wang