2014: Dr. Sunil K. Sinha

Posted in Clifford G. Shull Prize

In recognition of his deep and lasting experimental and theoretical contributions to the areas of Quantum Liquids and Solids, Superconductivity, Magnetism, Soft Condensed Matter, Confined and Adsorbed Liquids, Surfaces, and Neutron Scattering Techniques, together with his selfless service to the neutron scattering field as a whole