Congratulations 2014 NSSA Prize Winners

Posted in: Front Page, News & Announcements,

The NSSA is pleased to announce the 2014 NSSA prize winners:
Prof. Sunil K. Sinha is the recipient of the Clifford G. Shull Prize,
Dr. Jeffrey W. Lynn is the recipient Sustained Research Prize,
Dr. Emil Bozin is the recipient of the Science Prize and
Dr. Kate A.Ross is the recipient of the newly established Prize for Outstanding Student Research.
Read the full press release.