Congratulations 2012 NSSA Prize Winners and NSSA Fellows

Posted in: News & Announcements,

The NSSA is pleased to announce the 2012 NSSA prize winners: Chancellor Robert J. Birgeneau is the recipient of the Clifford G. Shull Prize, Dr. Gian Piero Felcher is the recipient Sustained Research Prize, Dr. Guangyong Xu is the recipient of the Science Prize and Dr. Claire White is the recipient of the newly established Prize for Outstanding Student Research.  Read the full press release ..

The NSSA is also pleased to announce the selection of its 2012 NSSA Fellows. Congratulations !