neutron scattering society of america

Executive Committee

locua President
Despina Louca
University of Virginia
dl4f@virginia.edu
pat Vice President
Patrick Woodward
Ohio State University
woodward@chemistry.ohio-state.edu
olsen Treasurer
Brad Olsen
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
bdolsen@mit.edu
kate Secretary
Katharine Page
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
pagekl@ornl.gov
nancy_ross Membership Secretary
Nancy Ross
Virginia Tech
nross@vt.edu
kate_ross Communications Secretary
Kate Ross
Colorado State University
Kate.Ross@colostate.edu

Members at Large

Matt Helgeson
UC Santa Barbara
helgeson@engineering.
ucsb.edu
Chris Wiebe Christopher Wiebe
The University of Winnipeg
ch.wiebe@uwinnipeg.ca
Megan Robertson
University of Houston
mlrobertson@uh.edu

Student / Postdoc Members

Alannah Hallas
McMaster University
hallasa@mcmaster.ca
  Brian Josey
NIST Center for Neutron Research
brian.josey@nist.gov