neutron scattering society of america

Congratulations to the 2010 NSSA Prize Winners

The NSSA is pleased to announce the 2010 NSSA prize winners:
Dr. Herbert A. Mook Jr. is the recipient of the Clifford G. Shull Prize,
Prof. Collin Broholm is the recipient Sustained Research Prize and
Dr. Craig Brown is the recipient of the Science Prize.
Congratulations !

Read complete press release ..

Comments are closed.